Board of Directors

The RunningBrooke Board provides the strategic direction and oversight necessary to sustain the organization.


Ashley O’Connor, Board Chair

Carrie Apfel, Secretary

Mark Davis, Treasurer


Liz Bolton, Joyce Carrier, Gaynelle Diaz, Cailin Dore, Adrianne Griffith, Laura Jennings, Louise Kenny, Suzanne Kleeblatt, Betsy Micklem, Ben Roberts, Stephane Vogel, Nancy Weissmann